Roger Offield

Roger Offield

Superintendent

roffield@brooksidecharter.org
(816) 531-2192 x2205

Angie Lefman

Angie Lefman

Principal K-8

alefman@brooksidecharter.org
(816) 531-2192 x2208

Emily Twyman

Emily Twyman

Assistant Principal K-4

etwyman@brooksidecharter.org
(816) 531-2192 x1107

Tom Robb

Tom Robb

Assistant Principal 5-8

trobb@brooksidecharter.org
(816) 531-2192 x2306

JR Robinson

JR Robinson

Assistant Principal of Discipline

jrobinson@brooksidecharter.org
(816) 531-2192 x2206

Ryan Blake

Ryan Blake

Assistant Principal of Student Services

rblake@brooksidecharter.org
(816) 531-2192 x1113

Our administrators are in the halls, classrooms, and greeting parents. We work with our parents and students to find the best paths to student success at Brookside Charter.